top of page

Adrien Lastic Beginner's Curved Comfort Butt Plug


I brought the Adrien Lastic Beginner's Curved Comfort Butt Plug from Lovehoney. First impressions As always Lovehoney lived up to their very discrete packaging, and super speedy delivery. Upon opening the parcel I was hit with a very bright, almost neon pink and white box. It had a transparent window, in which you can see the product through. Details about the product where written on the back, there was also two flaps that open to explain even more information about the product. Upon opening the box it ripped, so I was no longer able to use it to store the product. The product felt of very good quality It was was very smooth to the touch as well, it had no moulding seams that could feel uncomfortable. Overall I was impressed with the first impressions i was given. Material & measurements The butt plug is made of a bright pink silicone, which is a completely body safe product. It measures at 3.5" in insertable length and 3.75 in circumference at its widest point. It is a very beginner friendly size.

During use Upon inserting the plug I was faced by a small issue. As the middle section is thinner it is flexible, this made it difficult at first to insert. I found that I had to hold the product further up rather than using the loop. The tapered end meant that it was not uncomfortable to insert. Once the whole butt plug was completely inserted it truly lived up to its name in being comfortable. I felt that it fitted nicely to the shape of my body, the fact that it is curved made it much more comfortable. I felt that the plug was very sensational, and helped me climax quickly as it was positioned perfectly. The loop made the plug easy to remove once finished. Summary Great for beginners, and completely satisfying.

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page