top of page

Comfortably Numb Spearmint Deep Throat Spray


This Comfortably Numb Spearmint Deep Throat Spray was brought by myself from Lovehoney. First impressions I was very excited when the Deep Throat Spray arrived, my partner loves deep throat but his large penis makes it very difficult. He had wanted me to try this for a while, so when his birthday came around it was the first thing i went to buy. Lovehoney as always lived up to there very discrete packaging, as well as fantastic delivery timescale. The Deep Throat Spray is packaged in a very informative box that explains everything about the product on the front and back. This makes it very easy to tell what the intended purpose is of the product and how to use it. The Spray itself was in a bottle similar to what you would expect to find breath fresher in. The spray smelt very overpowering and definitely minty.

During use My first experience with the spray was awful. I sprayed it once (recommended 2-3 sprays) i was very quickly hit with an awful taste in my mouth along with shivers that where sent down my spine. I ignored the taste and got down to business, the spray definitely worked it felt like i had been given numbing injections from the dentist, however my mouth seemed to be making so much excessive saliva. I felt like I was dribbling everywhere. Soon after out of nowhere I had to rush to the bathroom and vomited everywhere. I am still not sure if this was because of the spray or if it was because I inserted his penis too deep. I always believe in second chances, so decided to use it again. It had the exact same effects on me, however I didn't throw up instead I felt very nauseas. Summary Personally I really dislike this product, however we are all different and may work for other people.

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page