top of page

Lovehoney Advanced Strap On Harness Kit


The Advanced Strap On Harness Kit Was brought from Lovehoney. Both me and my partner had wanted to try pegging for quite a while. We were slightly anxious, and wasn’t sure if we would like it or not. When I saw the Lovehoney harness kit I just had to buy it! It was a very reasonable price, as well as that Lovehoney give you the peace of mind being able to return any product for any reason within 356 days of purchase. They have by far the best returns policy I have ever seen. First Impressions As always Lovehoney branded products are in very simple sleek packaging. Inside the box is the harness, a dildo, 3 O-rings as well as a simple instruction booklet. The only thing you need to add is the lube. It is a perfect starting kit. The harness is of very good quality, it is not the most attractive, but you can tell it was made to last. The stitching is of very good quality, when the harness is tugged and pulled it does not stretch or become loose in any way. It would be very difficult possibly impossible to break the harness just using your hands. The dildo feels very soft, and of incredible quality. Given the price that Lovehoney sells the kit for I would expect a much cheaper looking/made dildo. The dildo has both a suction cup and a vac u lock compatible/bullet hole in the base, making it very versatile. The dildo can be used in so many ways, and doesn’t have to be used just with the harness.

Material and measurements The dildo is made of silicone, a body safe non-toxic material. It measures at 6 inches in insertable length and 4.75 inches in circumference at its widest point. The harness is adjustable, fitting up to a 65 inch waist. The straps are easily adjustable, and can fit a wide variety of body sizes. I am a size 16, and have wide hips yet the harness is still able to go much bigger. The harness has 3 changeable O-rings to fit the chosen dildo that are 1.25, 1.5 and 2 inches in diameter. The rings are slightly stretchy so will accommodate for other sized toys that you wish to use as well. During use As soon as I set the harness up, and put it on I was amazed at how comfortable it was. It almost felt although I was not wearing anything. There is a triangle shaped piece of soft cushioned material behind the dildo that prevents the dildo from digging in, and becoming uncomfortable. In the triangle shaped material is a small pouch, which can accommodate a bullet. This is not included in the set, however are very easy to find as well as being e a cheap addition that makes such a difference. The receiver cannot feel the bullet through the dildo, however the location where it sits it stimulates the clitoris very nicely. The dildo is made from a beautifully smooth purple, seamless silicone. It is slightly flexible, so feels realistic during use. My partner didn’t like the curve on the dildo and found it uncomfortable. We had a few dildos that he did enjoy, so used them instead. The O-rings included are fantastic, as you are able to use different dildos with the harness. We now use the dildo separately on me during foreplay, or on my own during solo play. I loved the dildo as the curve massaged my G-spot very well, I found that it was also the perfect length. There is no drag on the dildo which I often find, this was excellent as it meant there was not need to constantly re-apply lubricant. Summary Overall I found this harness kit perfect for those new to pegging. It is of very good quality, and is simple to use.

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page