top of page

Rocks Off Rosa Clitoral Vibrator


Lovehoney very kindly sent me the Rocks Off Rosa in return for an honest review.

First impressions

The packaging for all rocks off products is amazing, for such reasonably priced products I would expect much cheaper looking packaging. I could easily be tricked into thinking it is a much more expensive product than it is. Inside the box is the product along with very easy to follow instructions. As well as this there is a small booklet with examples of other products that are available, on the back of the booklet is a warranty code so not only can you return the product to Lovehoney with their 365 day return, but you are also able to return it to Rocks Off if need be. I was very surprised when I found out that a battery is also supplied with the product, so there is no running to the shop to buy the right sized batteries when it arrives.

I personally think that the vibrator is very pretty, it is a very nice shade of pink/purple making it very girly. It also looks very delicate and non-intimidating which is great for newbies to sex toys.

Material & Measurements

The Rocks Off Rosa Has an overall length of 4.5" and an insertable length of 2.5". The circumference of the product at its widest point is 3.5", making it a very small vibrator.

I is made out of plastic meaning it is a very ridgid and non-toxic material, making it safe for personal use.

Powering up

The Rocks Off Rosa is powered by only 1 AAA battery, it is very powerful despite only needing one small battery as well as lasts such a long time in between battery changes.

The Rosa has 10 functions 3 of which are constant vibrations, the other 7 being a variety of different patterns.

This product is very easy to use, it has one simple button that turns the toy on. In order to turn it off you simply press the button for a few seconds until it is not vibrating any longer.

During Use

As I have owned a few Rocks Off products in the past I was expecting the first speed to be slightly disappointing, being a power queen I always skip to the most powerful setting. I was very surprised when the first setting on the product was the most powerful, this was something that I loved as it saves skipping through potentially 10 settings to find the one I enjoy the most.

I found that the slower vibration settings, and different patterns to be slightly disappointing they didn’t lead me to climax. Despite this I found that the fastest speed lead to climax very quickly, I very much enjoyed this. I found that the product was great in shape as the pointed end made it very easy to place the vibrations on a specific area. The rounded end to the vibrator meant it was very easy, as well comfortable to hold during use.

Even though this is a clitoral vibrator it can also be used vaginally, so if you are looking for a very small internal vibrator it could also be amazing for you. I found that it is the perfect length for g spot stimulation making the product even more appealing.

Summary

I personally thought that this vibrator is perfect for clitoral stimulation, the vibrations where very satisfying, leading me to orgasm during very use. It is a perfect starter toy for beginners, as well as being great for experienced users.

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page