top of page

UR3 Super Sucker Masturbation Sleeve


I brought the Super Sucker from Lovehoney.

First Impressions

My partner is relatively new to discovering male masturbators. He never really understood what the fuss was about, as he found that most of the realistic ones didn’t look realistic at all as well as finding them slightly off putting. He thought that they were also slightly pointless as he didn’t think that they could provide anything different to masturbating just using his hands.

The box that the masturbator arrives in is very simple yet quite quirky. It does not have any tacky naked women on the front that can be quite cringy, so definitely gives a great first impression. Inside the box is the masturbator along with a sachet of renewing powder and a small instruction leaflet. I found the renewing powder and instruction leaflet a little disappointing. I read the renewal powder ingredients just to find out that the only ingredient is corn flour and nothing else. I would definitely prefer to buy corn flour from a supermarket rather than the Doc Johnson version that is much more expensive, especially when it is something that will be used after every use of the product. The instruction leaflet was not specific for the masturbator, it had barley anything to do with the masturbator written inside. It even stated instructions for suction cupped dildos which I found completely irrelevant.

The masturbator felt of very good quality it looked like it was very well made. It isn’t made to look realistic so makes it very couple friendly. It had a slight chemical odour although I didn’t find that it smelt unpleasant in the slightest. After a few washes the smell did get weaker.

Material & Measurements

The Super Sucker is made out of Doc Johnsons UR3 (Ultra Realistic 3.0) material. I had never heard of this material before, but found out that it is made out of a mix of PVC and silicone in order to make it feel as realistic as possible. You are not able to use this toy with any silicone based lubricant as it can cause it to deteriorate.

A slight disappointing fact is that the material is porous meaning it cannot be completely sterilised however can be cleaned with antibacterial toy cleaner. This make it as clean as possible without ruining the product, and prevent bacteria growth. If you are wanting to share this toy I would recommend using condoms to prevent the spread of infections.

The masturbator is 5.5” in length and has an internal diameter of 0.75”. Despite sounding small the material is very stretchy so accommodates most penis sizes. My partner’s penis is 8” in length and finds that despite being shorter the masturbator still can be used very well. The fact that his penis slides out of the end can be quite stimulating.

During Use

It only took a tiny bit of lubricant to get started. The first time that my partner used this toy he used too much which created a big mess, as it all just oozed out of the end. The stroker is very comfortable to hold, and is the perfect size and shape for both small and bigger hands meaning my little hands can join in on the fun too. When I play with my partner I often find that my hand cramps up, with this stroker I did not feel that this was the case.

My partner loved the internal ribbed texture. It stimulated his penis well without feeling too artificial, nut provided enough stimulation to lead to orgasm. He also loved the fact that the toy had a mouth like entrance that was not too realistic looking, but it still gave the lip like texture. My partner climaxed very well with this toy, he found that the sensation was entirely different to sex as well as masturbating. He found that his orgasm was not as intense but lasted a lot longer, he liked the fact that it was something different but not necessarily mind blowing.

I loved the fact that I could either watch or join in on the fun. I often find playing with my partner a chore as my hand starts to ache, this is no longer the case and I can enjoy playing with my partner.

Summary

The masturbator is very easy to clean and maintain, for such a small price tag I expected something that would only last a few uses but this definitely is not the case. It is a perfect for using during solo play and with a partner.

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page