top of page

Enchant Me Eyelash Lace Balcony Bra


Lovehoney very kindly sent me the Enchant Me Eyelash Lace Balcony Bra in return for an honest review. This product is also avaliable in Plus Size.

First Impressions

As always, Lovehoney provided excellent super speedy delivery and discreet packaging.

The bra arrived in a sealed plastic bag with a tag attached. It confirmed the size and colour of the product as well the product name. On the tag were clear and simple washing instructions.

First impressions of the product where incredible. The bra felt of a very good quality lace material as well having good strong stitching. I love the fact that the bra is black with a deep blue trim. I find it looks much more appealing than being completely black. On the top of one bra cup is a small Lovehoney logo charm. I felt that this is a nice touch and looks rather pretty.

During Use

Once the bra was on it felt very comfortable and fitted me perfectly.

The bra is fastened at the back by two adjustable bra style straps that are removable from one side, enabling you to put it on. I struggled to put the bra on by myself because of the straps, so my partner did this for me the first time. After I found how tight the straps needed to be, I kept them attached and put it on over my head afterwards, which you are able to do, as the straps are quite stretchy. I found the straps to be entirely different to any bras that I have worn in the past. The straps felt very comfortable and fitted perfectly.

The bottom half of the bra cups are slightly padded, and the top half is unpadded. I found that this provided great comfort. I hate overly padded bras as well as not particularly liking un-padded bras, as I find they do not provide enough support. However, I found this was perfectly in-between. The bra is also underwired, which I prefer, the wire does not dig in anywhere at all like some bras can. Being a 36C/D in bras I found that is fitted me perfectly, although I do not think that it would accommodate much bigger breasts very well.

The bra straps are also adjustable, and are very supportive despite being quite thin. They have lace attached, which is also very pretty. I thought that this may irritate me, but found that it was rather comfortable.

I found that the bra made me feel very sexy, and my partner certainly thought so too. It really made my breasts look great which is very important to me, as I am very self-conscious about them.

Summary

As well as being a great bra in the bedroom it is suitable to wear under clothing whilst out and about. Overall, I think it is a fantastic bra.

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page