top of page

Nippleicious Vespers Wings

Nippleicious very kindly sent me the Vespers Wings nipple jewlery in return for an honest review.

First impressions

Nippleicious are a company that make handmade nipple jewellery. They create many different designs lots of which are available in both silver, and gold in colour meaning there is something for everyone. They can be used by both males and females, as well as people with already pierced nipples. They are also perfect for use of people without pierced nipples, and even people with inverted nipples.

The Vespers Wings arrive inside a small plastic bag with Nippleicious labels on the loops. They come provided with a small drawstring bag. The presentation is very well thought out.

The nipple jewellery is very well made and looks very professionally made. I would never of thought that they make the jewellery themselves considering the quality of the products.

The jewellery does not come with any instructions, although they do have a step by step guide on their website that is very easy to understand. It also gives some great tips on how to put them on if you have small or inverted nipples.

During Use

The Vespers Wings are very pretty, and make me feel much more confident about my breasts. As I have inverted nipples the nipple jewellery makes my nipples stay protruded, rather than being inverted. I have tried many things to prevent my nipples from being inverted in the past such as nipple clamps and nipple suckers/pumps. The Vespers Wings have been by far the most effective method of preventing this from happening.

The nipple jewellery can be slightly fiddly to put on at first, but after a couple of uses you soon get the hang of it. All you do is simply put your nipple in the loop, and pull the bead up towards your nipple until it becomes tight enough to be able to stay put in place.

The Vespers Wings feel very comfortable to wear, I could barely feel them. I found myself looking at my nipples thinking that they had fallen off, but this was not the case at all they were just so comfortable!

My partner is not a huge fan of the appearance of them, however he loves the fact that they make me much more confident in showing off my breasts to him.

They can get caught on clothing relatively easily however they still stay intact, and do not come apart.

Summary

The Vespers Wings are a great addition to your nipples being both comfortable and making your nipples look glamourous.


Archive

Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page