top of page

Silicone Love Pacifier Beads


Sub Rosa Lingerie very kindly sent me the Silicone Love Pacifier Beads in return for an honest review.

First Impressions

The Silicone Love Pacifier Beads arrive in a simple plastic box. The box has the name of the product on the front, with a few pieces of additional information on the front.

The anal beads are made of a very soft bright pink silicone, they feel very smooth to the touch. The beads do not attract dust and lint unlike some silicone products, so do not require an extra wash just before use. There is a retrieval loop at the end of the beads making removal very easy.

There are 3 beads that gradually increase in size. The anal beads are not as long as others which I love as I find them to be too long, I prefer anal toys to be short in length so this was perfect.

Material & Measurements

The beads are made out of silicone that is a body safe, and non-porous material. The total length of the beads is 6 inches.

During Use

The beads are quite firm to the touch, yet the connections between the beads have a lot of flexibility. With the addition of lubricant on the product I found that insertion was very fiddly. The toy kept flexing instead of sliding in, it was much easier for my partner to put the beads in for me as he could see what he was doing. We both found that inserting the beads ourselves was much trickier.

I often find anal toys fall out during sex which can be very annoying, this was not the case with this product. It stayed put and did not fall out of place as well as having the bonus of being very comfortable due to its flexibility.

My partner found that the beads helped him reach a very intensive orgasm. He removed the beads as he was having an orgasm, and found that they added to the sensation as each bead was removed.

I too found that the beads also felt great, and helped me to achieve and intensive orgasm. My partner could feel the beads as he penetrated me vaginally. I found that this added to pleasure for me, so did my partner as it created a different texture and made me feel very tight.

After use the toy is very easy to clean with a little toy cleaner and warm water.

Summary

I found this product was excellent, however needs a little patience to insert. It is a perfect product for both beginners and experienced users in anal play.

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page