top of page

Monarch Noir Nipple Clamps

I was very kindly sent the Monarch Noir Nipple Clamps free of charge in return for an honest review from Uberkinky.

Uberkinky sell a wide variety of different nipple clamps, they even provide very detailed guides to the majority of their products. One of the guides that they provide is a beginner’s guide to nipple clamps. The guide explains everything that you need to know about nipple clamps such as the best ways in which to use them, as well as different types that are available.

The Monarch Noir Nipple Clamps arrived from Uberkinky very quickly, and where packaged very discretely. No nosey postmen, or neighbours would ever guess what was hidden inside.

First Impressions

The nipple clamps are packaged in a basic black cardboard box; the nipple clamps sit inside a plastic shell within the box making them visible without opening the packaging.

The nipple clamps are quite heavy, as they are made out of metal. They are very strong and of good quality. The nipple clamps have a matt black finish to them which I love, I much prefer this to the silver metallic look most nipple clamps have.

There is a black chain connecting both of the clamps. I have never used a pair of clamps that have this feature before, although it is something that has always appealed to me.

During Use

The nipple clamps are very easy to operate you simply open them by pushing the sides together, and let go in order to close them. The clamps have a black rubber grip either side of the clamp. The rubber grips have small raised dots that prevents them from falling off. The clamps open quite widely so are able to accommodate both small and large nipples. I consider myself to have quite large nipples, and my partner has quite small nipples. The clamps fit us both perfectly, which is something I have found other nipple clamps lack.

These clamps deliver such an extreme pinch. There were times I nearly couldn't take the pain, but I continued as I began to really enjoy receiving such intense sensation. They got both me and my partner very turned on. Somehow I caught the chain during use this made the clamps feel tighter, it did this as the chain also swayed. The movement of the chain made the clamps tighten up unexpectedly at times which I loved.

The small lumps on the grips of the clamps really help to keep the clamps in place, and prevent them from falling off. Once the clamps have been removed they leave impressive imprints on my nipples where the grips had been.

During use I found that I did not have to be constantly re adjusting the clamps which is a huge bonus as all of the nipple clamps I have used in the past have needed to be adjusted mid-session.

After I removed the nipple clamps my nipples felt very sensitive, it was a delightful reminder of how the nipple clamps felt. As I have inverted nipples I was very impressed when I noticed that the clamps left my nipples standing tall for hours after use. This is something that I have not achieved with other types of nipple toys.

Summary

Overall I think that these nipple clamps are amazing, they are the best that I have used up to date. They are a great product, at a fantastic price. In my opinion they are an absolute must-have for BDSM fans, and anybody who wants to enjoy the sensations on offer with nipple play. Certainly not one for the faint-hearted.

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page